It’s Finally Friday!

Oh, thank goodness, this loooong work week is over! I am so excited because I have a fun weekend planned. I get to see my friend from Scotland on Saturday and Sunday I am taking a little road trip to the Columbus Zoo with my sister and nephews. I wonder when I will fit some reading in? I know I declared February Contemporary Fiction month, but I think I might make an exception. I believe this weekend will be called Graphic Novel Weekend. On my list?

Dr. Horrible and Other Horrible Stories by Zack Whedon
Chi’s Sweet Home, vol. 4 by Kanata Konami
Fruits Basket, vol. 1 by Natsuki Takaya
Scott Pilgrim’s Precious Little Life by Bryan Lee O’Malley
Artemis Fowl: The Graphic Novel by Eoin Colfer

And of course, I swear I am going to finish Mostly Good Girls by Leila Sales. I am so close, yet so sleepy…

Those are my plans, we’ll see how much I actually accomplish! Have a great weekend everyone.

Happy Reading!

˜Megan

Leave a Reply

