Read-a-thon Hour 14 Mini-Challenge: Book Title Sentence

Hi everyone! I had to take a little break from the Read-a-thon to go to my nephew’s first birthday-lucky me, tasty treats and toddler kisses! I am back now and ready to read some more. I thought this mini-challenge was going to be tough until I looked at my enormous TBR pile. The idea is to make a sentence out of at least three book titles. Well, my tired brain and eyes are thanking their lucky stars, because these three books were stacked neatly in order, doing all the work for me! I was excited, but Lexi was not impressed. Her walk is being neglected and she is not happy about it.

Across the universe, darkness becomes her rival.

Lexi has had enough of this nonsense. I am throwing in the towel on hour 14 to walk the dog! I will be listening to The Girl With the Pearl Earring by Tracy Chevalier while we walk. It’s a win-win for all!

Happy Reading! And thank you Midnight Book Girl for hosting this great challenge!

˜Megan

One response to “Read-a-thon Hour 14 Mini-Challenge: Book Title Sentence

  1. Pingback: Mondays with Megan:Readathon Wrap Up | YA? Why Not?

Leave a Reply

