Mondays With Megan, In Which I Watch The Hunger Games Trailer Over and Over

Last month we got to see The Hunger Games character posters, today we got the first full movie trailer!

 

Wow. Amazing.

I have quietly followed the progress of the movie, but have not really weighed in on any it until now (btw, I have no problems with any of the cast and I love the posters). This trailer makes me very happy and super excited to see the movie. That’s all I’ve got today. I am going to watch the trailer a few more times.

Happy Reading!

˜Megan

One response to “Mondays With Megan, In Which I Watch The Hunger Games Trailer Over and Over

  1. Looking forward to seeing it!

Leave a Reply

