Fantastic Finds Friday-A Quote From Vera Dietz

I thought I would try something new this year. On Fridays I will share something fantastic that I came across during the week. For my first fantastic find I present a quote from the book I have been listening to this week.

“…I knew not to give the best of me to the worst of people.”

˜Vera Dietz

From Please Ignore Vera Dietz by A.S. King pg. 197

I don’t think I need to say anything else. I’ll just let you think on that.

Happy Reading!

˜Megan

One response to “Fantastic Finds Friday-A Quote From Vera Dietz

  1. Pingback: Top Ten Tuesday: Me, Revealed Through Blog Posts | YA? Why Not?

Leave a Reply

