Book Puzzles-Dewey Mini-Challenge Hour 9

It’s already Hour 9! This hour’s mini-challenge is hosted by One Librarian’s Book Reviews and it’s a fun one. In fact, I believe I started following this blog after my last Read-a-thon.

Here are my puzzles:

 

And:

I loved these books! I highly recommend them!

Happy Reading!

˜Megan

 

6 responses to “Book Puzzles-Dewey Mini-Challenge Hour 9

  1. Blood Read Road and Rebel Heart?

  2. Yay, it’s Blood Red Road and Rebel Heart, the two books in the Dustlands series. 🙂

  3. Blood Red Road and Rebel Heart! Go me. 🙂

  4. Blood Red Road and Rebel Heart

  5. Ooh, I’m a fan of Blood Red Road, but I guess I need to see that movie, cause I wasn’t sure of the word “Rebel” 🙂 Thanks for joining in the challenge, and for following my blog!

  6. The first is on my to-read list but I don’t think I’ve heard of the second. I’ll have to check it out!

Leave a Reply

