Top Ten Tuesday: Most Anticipated Books of 2013

Where does the time go? The Broke and the Bookish are asking us to look ahead to 2013! I don’t know why this is so shocking. I have been dreaming about some of these books for ages already. This was one of the easiest TTT lists to whip up in a long time. And of course, it was impossible to pick just ten books that I am excited about. So here are 13 for ’13!

1.Just One Day by Gayle Forman January 8, 2013

2. Prodigy (Legend #2) by Marie Lu January 29, 2013

3. Scarlet (Lunar Chronicles #2) by Marissa Meyer February 5, 2013

4. Mind Games (Mind Games #1) by Kiersten White February 19, 2013

5. The Madness Underneath (Shades of London #2) by Maureen Johnson  February 26, 2013

6. Clockwork Princess (The Infernal Devices #3) by Cassandra Clare March 19, 2013

7 & 8. Light (Gone #6) by Michael Grant April 2, 2013 and BZRK #2 October 8, 2013

 

9. Game (Jasper Dent #2) by Barry Lyga April 23, 2013

No cover yet.

10. The Regency Witches by Alyxandra Harvey May 9, 2013

No cover yet.

11. Spirit and Dust (Goodnights #2) by Rosemary Clement-Moore May 14, 2013

12. Infinityglass (Hourglass #3) by Myra McEntire June 25, 2013

No cover yet.

13. House of Hades (Heroes of Olympus #4) by Rick Riordan October 2013

no cover yet

What are you excited to read in 2013?

Happy Reading!

˜Megan

4 responses to “Top Ten Tuesday: Most Anticipated Books of 2013

  1. Ooh, some good picks here and some I’ve not heard of before. I totally love picking books that don’t even have covers or titles yet 🙂

  2. I am so excited for Spirit and Dust. I loved Texas Gothic so much, and can’t wait to read this one.

    I can’t believe it is almost 2013! How is that possible?

  3. Scarlet and Prodigy are 2 of my most anticipated books for next year too … I think I’m excited about way more books than I can possibly read!

  4. Clockwork Princess! SO EXCITED FOR THAT ONE. Clockwork Prince just…UGH. I need to know what happens next! xD

Leave a Reply

