Top Ten Tuesday-My Spring 2013 TBR List

toptentuesday

This week’s Top Ten Tuesday, hosted by The Broke and the Bookish, is all about Spring. And books, of course. I am sure most of you have overwhelmingly enormous TBR lists, so you understand how difficult it is to pick just ten(ish). I am hoping, with the help of a few readathons, to make a huge dent in my reading lists this spring. Here a few coming soon and already published books that I hope to enjoy while I watch my dog tear up all the muddy grass and new plants the flowers bloom.

Coming Soon:

clockwork princess ocd, the dude, and me taken hero's guide moon and more

1. Clockwork Princess by Cassandra Clare 3/19/13
2. OCD, the Dude, and Me by Lauren Roedy Vaughn 3/21/13
3. Taken by Erin Bowman 4/16/13
4. The Hero’s Guide to Storming the Castle by Christopher Healy 4/30/13
5. The Moon and More by Sarah Dessen 6/4/13

Already Out:

mind games nightmare affair madman's daughter monsters of men

6. Mind Games by Kiersten White
7. The Nightmare Affair by Mindee Arnett
8. The Madman’s Daughter by Megan Shepard
9. Monsters of Men by Patrick Ness

Non YA Books:

thedinner pure map of time

10+. The Dinner by Herman Koch, Pure by Julianna Baggott, and The Map of Time by Felix Palma.

I am looking forward to my spring reading! What is on your list?

Happy Reading!

หœMegan

7 responses to “Top Ten Tuesday-My Spring 2013 TBR List

  1. Oh some good ones there. Looking forward to the Madman’s Daughter too but haven’t bought it yet. OCD, the dude & me has such a cute name & cover, I want that one too!
    Great list, enjoy ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Ahhhhh Clockwork Princess! AHHHHHHH I can’t wait! *flails* *flails more*

  3. I just saw OCD, The Dude, and Me on another TTT which made me put it on my TBR list! Great choices, hope you get them ๐Ÿ™‚

    My TTT

  4. I considered adding the Madman’s Daughter to my list, too.

  5. Ooh, some of these are books I hope to read too โ€“ like Mind Games. I loved Pure, so hopefully you’ll get to it soon ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. Definitely excited to read Clockwork Princess! Taken looks great, and I really need to start Ness’ Chaos Walking trilogy. Hope you get to start reading these soon!

Leave a Reply

