Mid-Event Survey! Readathon April 2013

I can’t believe the readathon is halfway over! Truth be told, I have been a bit of a slacker. But it just can’t be helped. Here’s a little check-in survey:

Mid-Event Survey

1) How are you doing? Sleepy? Are your eyes tired?
2) What have you finished reading?
3) What is your favorite read so far?
4) What about your favorite snacks?
5) Have you found any new blogs through the readathon? If so, give them some love!

Answers:

1. I am sleepy! I have been sleepy since I dragged myself out of bed 12 hours ago. But, I am hanging in there. My eyes are getting a little rest with some audio.

2. Finished: Finger Lickin’ Fifteen by Janet Evanovich and Fruits Basket vol. 1 by Natsuki Takaya. I am 2/3 of the way through The Sweet Revenge of Celia Door by Karen Finneyfrock. I have also listened to almost 2.5 hours of Caleb’s Crossing by Geraldine Brooks.

3. Favorite: Finger Lickin’ Fifteen. Good old Stephanie Plum!

4. Favorite Snacks: The bacon egg and cheese panini I had for lunch

5. New blogs? Nope. Total slacker blogger here today. Hopefully I will do some blog visiting in the second half!

Back to the books!

Happy Reading!

˜Megan

My current read-almost done!

CameraAwesomePhoto

2 responses to “Mid-Event Survey! Readathon April 2013

  1. One of these readathons I am going to have to experiment with audiobooks as it’d be perfect round about now when my eyes are getting tired and my contact lenses are a little dry! Hope you’re still going strong. 🙂

  2. Congratulations on a great readathon!

Leave a Reply

