Top Ten Tuesday: My Fall 2013 TBR List 9/17/13

toptentuesday

This week’s Top Ten Tuesday, hosted by The Broke and the Bookish is all about Fall reads. I am really looking forward to some cool weather, hot beverages, and a bunch of awesome books. Some of these are Fall releases, some are just books that I plan to read soon!

1. Chaos of the Stars by Kiersten White, September 10, 2013. Egyptian mythology!

chaos of the stars

2. The Dream Thieves by Maggie Stiefvater,  September 17, 2013. Book 2 of the Raven Cycle series.

dream thieves

3. United We Spy by Ally Carter, September 17, 2013. The final book in the Gallagher Girls series.

united we spy

4. The Royal Ranger by John Flanagan, October 1, 2013. The final book in The Ranger’s Apprentice series.

royal ranger

5. Wild Cards by Simone Elkeles, October 1, 2013. The first book in the Fullriders series.

wild cards

6. The House of Hades by Rick Riordan, October 8, 2013. Book four in The Heroes of Olympus series.

house of hades

7. BZRK Reloaded by Michael Grant, October 8, 2013. The sequel to BZRK. I LOVE the new covers for this series!

bzrk reloaded

8. Allegiant by Veronica Roth, October 22, 2013. The much-anticipated conclusion to the Divergent trilogy.

alelgiant

9. Reality Boy by A.S. King,  October 22, 2013. I have become a HUGE fan of A.S. King and I can’t wait for her newest book.

reality boy

10. Crash Into You by Katie McGarry, November 26, 2013. Another Pushing the Limits companion.

crash

Bonus:

where'd you go boston jacky champion just one year

Ok, I will stop at 12. 13. 14.

Happy Reading!

˜Megan

7 responses to “Top Ten Tuesday: My Fall 2013 TBR List 9/17/13

  1. House of Hades!! SO Excited!

    And basically every other YA book on here too 🙂

  2. Great list! I can’t wait to read Crash Into You and Allegiant!

  3. Great list. I can’t wait for Crash Into You and United We Spy.
    Thanks for stopping by our WOW.

  4. Reality Boy made my list this week too!! I love AS King!! And yes to Crash Into You and Wild Cards… I definitely will be reading those too 🙂

    My TTT

  5. Seriously, I am so excited for Crash Into You!!!

    I really love Percy Jackson, but I haven’t read the Heroes of Olympus. Well, I read The Lost Hero back when it was first released, but haven’t read any of the others. Everyone says it’s amazing, though, so I’m thinking I should.

    Happy Autumn Reading 🙂

  6. United We Spy. ❤ I am so excited for this book I can't even function properly until I get my hands on a copy. I hope you enjoy this sure-to-be-amazing series conclusion as well as all your other picks this fall!

    Thanks for stopping my my TTT!

  7. Pingback: Top Ten Tuesday-Books on My Winter TBR List 12/10/13 | YA? Why Not?

Leave a Reply

