The First Books of 2014

trex

HAPPY NEW YEAR! After careful consideration, I have finally selected my first books of 2014

First novel:

attachments

First Audio:

fall of five shadow and bone

First Graphic Novels:

wild game fables 19

To Finish From 2013:

breath of frost born of illusion

I like having a plan and these books will be my first steps in reaching another 200 books a year goal. Off to stick my nose in a book!

Happy Reading!

˜Megan

One response to “The First Books of 2014

  1. Attachments is on my TBR list for this year. I loved Eleanor & Park and Fangirl so I definitely want to read this one. I hope you enjoy it and your other books you’ve picked. Happy 2014!

Leave a Reply

