Top Ten Tuesday Favorite Books in Genre X 3/11/14

toptentuesdayThis week The Broke and The Bookish have asked us to list our ten favorite books in a selected genre. I tweaked this a little since I have a hard time picking just one genre.

When x=Contemporary

fangirl fiveflavorsof dumb my life reality boy winger

When x=Mystery

i hunt killers i am the messenger name of the star texas

When x=Science Fiction

gone uglies legend steelheart cinder knife of neve ready

When X=Fantasy/Paranormal

shadow and bone daughter of smoke ruins raven boysnecromancer

When x=Historical Fiction

revolution okay diviners between shades of gray bloody jack

Happy Reading!

∼Megan

 

3 responses to “Top Ten Tuesday Favorite Books in Genre X 3/11/14

  1. Oh my gosh, I LOVE I Hunt Killers and Texas Gothic so much. They are some of my favorite books. And Cinder! And Fangirl and Hold Me Closer, Necormancer! They are all some of my favorites. I love how you tweaked the topic.

  2. Loved Revolution and enjoyed the Diviners!

  3. Great lists! Cinder and Fangirl are amazing!
    My TTT

Leave a Reply

