Random Reads June 2014

random reads

Random Reads is a meme where participants pick a random book from their shelf to read within the month. Feel free to do more than one per month, but since a lot of people have a lot of books to read each month, only one is “required” for the meme. I’m on Goodreads so I use my To Read list and Random.org to pick the book I’m going to read.

Last month’s Random Read was The Museum of Intangible Things by Wendy Wunder.It was not at all what I was expecting, but I still enjoyed it. Be sure to check out my review!

In June I will be reading #22 on my TBR list: The Originals by Cat Patrick. I added this to the list on November 28, 2012.

originals

Happy Reading!

∼Megan

4 responses to “Random Reads June 2014

  1. Hope you enjoy The Originals, it’s on my TBR too so looking forward to hearing what you think of it 🙂

    My June Random Read!

  2. I saw someone rate The Originals either 4 or 5 stars one day last week so hopefully it’s a successful one for you too! =] I like this idea of ‘Random Reads’ but can’t do it just yet.

  3. I really like the cover of the book. Have fun reading it
    My random read

  4. I’ve seen The Originals around a lot. Can’t wait to see what you think about it!

    Nicole @ Feed Your Fiction Addiction

Leave a Reply

