Random Reads September 2014

This one is a little late, but the new month means a new Random Read, a monthly meme hosted by I’m Loving Books.

random reads

Random Reads is a meme where participants pick a random book from their shelf to read within the month. Feel free to do more than one per month, but since a lot of people have a lot of books to read each month, only one is “required” for the meme. I’m on Goodreads so I use my To Read list and Random.org to pick the book I’m going to read.

Last month I read Unremembered by Jessica Brody.

This month I will read #146 on my TBR list,  Letters From Skye by Jessica Brockmole. I added this title on March 17, 2014. I actually bought a copy of this book recently, so I have no excuse!

letters from skye

Happy Reading!

∼Megan

2 responses to “Random Reads September 2014

  1. Neat idea! Your pick looks interesting as well, happy reading!

  2. I’ve seen this book around a lot and am definitely intrigued. Can’t wait to see what you think of it!

    Nicole @ Feed Your Fiction Addiction

Leave a Reply

