Top Ten Tuesday-Books I am Looking Forward to in 2015-12/2/14

toptentuesday 2014 is winding down, which means it is time to start looking forward to 2015. The Broke and the Bookish are asking about our most anticipated books of the new year.

1. Please Remain Calm by Courtney Summers. YAY! A sequel to This is Not a Test.

please remain calm

2. Lair of Dreams by Libba Bray. I want this one so bad!

lair of dreams

3. Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo. A new series set in the Grisha world!

six

4. The Wicked Will Rise by Danielle Paige. I am looking for more twisted Oz tales.

wicked

5. Tonight the Streets Are Ours by Leila Sales. I really enjoy her contemporary fiction.

tonight

6. Firefight by Brandon Sanderson. This is another book that I NEED. Now, if possible. Please?

firefight

7. Winter by Marissa Meyer. Need I say more? I love this series.

winter

8. I’ll Meet You There by Heather Demetrios. Man, I LOVE this cover.

i'll take you there

9. Armada by Ernest Cline. I’m down with some alien invasions.

armada

10.  I Crawl Through It by A.S. King. Have I mentioned recently how much I love this author and will ready anything she writes? No? Well. I do and will.

Too soon for a cover!

I could on, but I will restrain myself for now.

Happy Reading!

∼Megan

 

 

 

 

 

One response to “Top Ten Tuesday-Books I am Looking Forward to in 2015-12/2/14

  1. I just finally started reading A.S. King and I love her work! Great list this week and thanks for stopping by my blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

