Vacation Time-See You When School Starts! 8/7/15

Hello All!

I have had a busy week trying to juggle work and G.I.S.H.W.E.S and plan for my vacation. Ok, fine, I have completely ignored the fact that I need to get ready for vacation. My yard is full of weeds, my dog is no longer speaking to me, and I haven’t done any household tasks in a week, but I have had a blast working with my team. I can’t wait to be allowed to share some of our tasks with you (it’s against the rules to share during the hunt). I think this photo of the host and creator, Misha Collins, wearing a suit made of cheese says it all. Or maybe it leaves you even more confused. That’s normal and ok.

Misha-driving-to-Vegas-Con-misha-collins-33880363-500-672

It’s a long drive to from Ohio to Montana so I will have plenty of time to read and listen to books. I’ll let you know what I take with me when I get back. Enjoy the rest of your summer and I’ll meet you back here in a couple of weeks!

Happy Reading!

~Megan

Leave a Reply

